Events

Select one of the events in the drop-down list

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Wednesday, February 5, 2020  - 
    • Friday, February 7, 2020
    Semicon Korea 2020 - Seoul, Korea
    See our high-performance surface inspection and monitoring systems.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, March 23, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    CONAC 2020 - Monterrey, Mexico
    See new key developments in the surface inspection and monitoring systems for the steel industry
    Exhibition Website
    • Sunday, April 26, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    PaperCon 2020 - Atlanta GA, USA
    Booth 734 – Learn about our latest advancements in surface inspection and monitoring systems for the paper and pulp industry. 
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, May 4, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, May 7, 2020
    AISTech 2020 - Cleveland OH, USA
    Booth 1273 – See high-performance inspection and monitoring systems for metal processes.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, September 22, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    SIS.EUROPE 2020, Surface Inspection Summit - Aachen, Germany
    Learn about our latest advancements in surface inspection and monitoring systems
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 6, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Aluminium 2020 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    Learn about our latest advancements in surface inspection and monitoring systems for the aluminum industry
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, May 17, 2021  - 
    • Friday, May 21, 2021
    NPE 2021 (The Plastics Show) - Orlando, Florida
    See our high-performance surface inspection and monitoring systems.
    Exhibition Website